Staff Directory

Wayne Pratt
Rental & Sales: 
waynep@prattandsons.com
wzzp@aol.com

Warren Pratt
Rental & Sales: warrenp@prattandsons.com

Randy Pratt
Rental, Sales & Service: randyp@prattandsons.com

Jeff Rose
Rental & Sales: jeffr@prattandsons.com

Alex Shannon
Industrial Rental & Sales: al@prattandsons.com 
cell: 518.421.7759

Jules Sciocchetti
Drill & Quarry Sales: jules@prattandsons.com
cell: 518.573.6444

Mike Kenney
Drill Trainer / Mechanic: mikek@prattandsons.com
cell: 518.577.3060

Brian Pratt
Construction Rental & Sales: brian@prattandsons.com
cell: 518.944.4985 

Wayne Smith
Parts Department: wsmith@prattandsons.com